Your Management Committee

President:                                     Chris Wadhams

Chairman:                                    Jeevan Chagger

Vice-Chair:                                   Mat Bartlett

Club Secretary:                            Peter Brainch

Treasurer:                                    Paul Jarvis

Welfare Officer:                           Zach Jarvis

Other Managament Committee Members:    John Ballard,  Matthew Bartlett,  James Livingston,  Zach Jarvis,  Alex Makepeace, Jonathan Smith,  Neil Toye

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club.

Get in touch

© 2014 - 2019 Yardley Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Peter Brainch